Verify your identity with your Nookli email and password below to permanently delete your account.
Your user profile and session tokens will be deleted immediately.
Any households where you are the only member will be permanently deleted along with all of their locations, items, and shopping lists.
Shared households with other remaining members will stay intact for those members, and ownership will automatically transfer to the next member if you were the owner.